Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 02/22/24
Excellent dentist . Highly recommend. He is a wonderful guy with a great sense of humor as well . I was totally pain free and comfortable the entire time
Marlon E.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 01/11/24
The visit to Dr. Talerman is always satisfactory. He did a good job, quickly and the prices are reasonable. It is always a pleasure to visit you for my check-ups.
William N.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 01/11/24
Always a great experience with everyone in this office! I have recommended Steve & crew to my friends and family!
Ignat B.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 12/26/23
Very professional!
Misa K.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 12/12/23
Dr. Talerman is always concerned about what is important to his patients!!
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 11/30/23
Cleaning & implant work excellent.
Suzanne A.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 11/29/23
Dr. T is fabulous!!
Joanne R.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 11/09/23
The practice is professional while at the same time being very friendly. I was made to feel comfortable from beginning to end.
Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 10/24/23
The best dentist I never visited a dentist before I met dr.talerman there is no one like him you will be quite happy using him as your dentist!! I know m
Jesse R.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 10/23/23
Very friendly and competent… nice offices
Elaine B.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 10/18/23
Need more info on the crowns. Does my insurance cover cost?
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 10/17/23
Good conversation
Harvey G.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 10/06/23
Excellent and friendly care by entire team
Danielle W.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 10/03/23
He’s the best!
Ignat B.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 09/30/23
Very professional
William N.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 09/28/23
Friendly and efficient. Devised a plan on the first visit.
Shahram M.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 09/22/23
Very pleasant atmosphere and you do not feel that you are in dental office.
Frances L.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 09/19/23
The whole team adds to the best experience you can have at the dentist. Dr. Talerman is the best dentist!! He is extremely experienced and performs all procedures with care and sensitivity. I highly recommend him!
Misa K.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 09/07/23
I needed difficult emergency treatment. Dr. Steven graciously accepted me and was there to treat me when I was in a panic. I cannot thank him enough. He is the best not only as a dentist but also as a counselor.
Eileen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Excellent professional n staff
Ignat B.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 08/16/23
Clear explanation and plan. Professional, friendly, pain free. Will recommend to my friends.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 08/10/23
Always professional and friendly.
Carl P.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 08/07/23
Excellent first class Dentist and staff .Friendly,clean,and painless !!!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 07/20/23
Friendly and makes you feel at ease.
Pam P.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 07/13/23
Love dr Talerman kind and sweet and cares for you and all your dental needs
David S.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 06/28/23
A great person and an amazing dentist!
Cathy K.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 06/01/23
Dr Talerman is a very good Dentist! He is smart and detailed and takes the time to ask questions.
Edwin G.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 05/25/23
Excellent, friendly professional care!
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 05/24/23
Dr Talerman is the absolute best! He took my fear away of going to the dentist. I would recommend him to everyone!
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 05/10/23
The doctor was knowledgeable and very friendly. The staff was polite.
Ana B.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 05/04/23
Dr. Talerman and his staff are very attentive and friendly. All dental work and cleanings always great! ABM-5/4/23
Allen N.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 05/03/23
Omg
Elliott S.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 04/29/23
Excellent experience. Dr Talerman and his staff are very nice and professional.
Pam P.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 04/27/23
Amazing Dr Talerman is the best. Kind, gentle and caring.
Randy I.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 04/25/23
Gentile, friendly and above all, extremely competent.
Patti P.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 04/20/23
Always good experience. Dr Talerman takes time to talk and provides excellent care!
Angelia P.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 04/20/23
Very good
John Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 04/03/23
Dr Steve is a brilliant dentist, easy to talk to, and relate to
Misa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Dr. Talerman is amazing, very professional and has all the advanced technology. This is the place to go if you have any dentil trouble. The staff is amazing and friendly.. I could not recommend them highly enough.
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 02/28/23
Excellent office and staff. Dr. Talerman is punctual, friendly, and makes you feel comfortable. Highly recommended
John Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 02/23/23
Dr. Talerman is simply the best dentist I’ve ever met. My entire family has Dr. Talerman for a dentist and we all think he’s amazing
Mary Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 02/13/23
Always a pleasure
Domenick F.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 02/13/23
EXCELLENT SERVICE, STAFF AND EASE OF SERVICE. DR TALERMAN IS VERY PERSONABLE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Sophia J.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 02/09/23
Excellent experience.
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 02/09/23
Dr. Talerman was extremely personable and friendly. He did a clear assessment of my situation and made clear recommendations. Office staff was very helpful and warm.
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 02/08/23
Super professional, but friendly too!
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 02/02/23
Always the best experience
David S.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 01/24/23
Excellent office.
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 01/18/23
Efficient and pain free!
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 01/17/23
Doesn’t rush explains everything
Ileen G.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 12/28/22
Always pleasant
Patti P.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 12/13/22
Dr Talerman takes time to listen and is very responsive to concerns. Highly recommended!
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 12/08/22
Didn’t rush explained everything very helpful and sincere
Edwin G.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 12/05/22
Dr. Talerman is great!!
Ileen G.
3/5 Star Rating

Submitted 11/29/22
The ladies who work in dr Talerman’s office are wonderful an caring They make the experience very pleasant
Ilana O.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 11/28/22
Good
Grant O.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 11/23/22
I love Dr. Teve!
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 10/26/22
Perfect!
Craig S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
The best!!!
Leonard R.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 10/07/22
Steve is everything you’re looking for in a good dentist. Knowledgeable, skilled and personable.
Rigoberto V.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 09/15/22
Simply amazing
Munther M.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 09/14/22
Great and friendly staff. Clean office.
John Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 09/06/22
I put my dental health in the hands of a quintessential professional I have had nothing but exceptional experiences whether it’s a cleaning or serious dental work
Eileen S.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 08/10/22
Dr Talerman is so talented n personable
Bertram R.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 08/09/22
The hygienist was extremely good and easy on the eyes too boot.
Ghiresh S.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 08/09/22
my husbands tooth pain was relieved immediately! Dr. Talerman is the best! very professional, quick services, and friendly environment
Leah C.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 08/09/22
Selena and Dr. Talerman were great. They both made me feel very comfortable. The lady at the front desk was also very friendly and inviting. It had been a while since I had been to the dentist and I’m happy I found one I will be returning to.
Misa K.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 07/25/22
One of the best in town!!
Behnaz K.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 07/20/22
I feel welcomed and cared for .
Alan Z.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 06/30/22
Excellent Dentist, with a great personality
Edwin G.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 06/21/22
Outstanding service, friendly accommodating staff. Dr.Talerman is great!
Ileen G.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 06/15/22
The best and the sweetest If Dr Talerman is your dentist you have no dental worries
Diana R.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 05/19/22
Trustworthy Dentist
Alexandra P.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 05/10/22
I had a great experience during my visit.
Ileen G.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 05/03/22
Very positive feedback Very caring Treatment couldn’t be better
Domenick F.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 05/02/22
EXCELLENT
Craig S.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 04/28/22
Steve is the best!!!
Stacey P.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 04/26/22
Dr Talerman is the best. Excellent dentist and great guy who makes you feel comfortable and relaxed.
Adam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Always professional
Behnaz K.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 04/06/22
This was my first visit and I felt very much welcome .
Shahram M.
4/5 Star Rating

Submitted 03/28/22
Excellent job
Dan D.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent Great dentist!!!
Grace G.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent i walk in with sever pain and dr t took me without question thank you!!
Bruce K.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Talerman is, without doubt, the best dentist I have ever been too. His entire practice has very talented, knowledgeable and compassionate people at every touch point. I am a difficult customer because besides expecting great talent and customer service, I am/was phobic with all dentists and I have a very low threshold for pain. If you believe the 80/20 rule like I do, you can easily say Dr. Talerman is in the top 1%.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Talerman is very nice. He has done a crown so far for me and it looks so natural and was painless. The office and rooms are very clean. I won’t go to anyone else my whole family will be going to him.
Craig W.
4/5 Star Rating

Submitted 03/10/22
On balance , I was quite satisfied . I was very happy that the DR. dove in and fixed the problems right away . He seemed to have a good ” handle” of the situation . The dr. presented with a positive outlook . I shall reserve the fifth star until the work is completed .
Travis L.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 03/08/22
Pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable. I felt like it was in good hands.
Dina G.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 02/28/22
Dr Talerman is great. He explains procedures and is very caring. His staff is exceptionally nice too.
Nadine F.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 02/17/22
Love Dr. T. He is truly a kind, loving and generous person. He puts you at ease and makes going to the dentist a wonderful experience.
Tammy F.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 02/17/22
Thorough exam and so nice! The staff was so helpful with changing my appointment last minute. Highly recommend this office
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Talerman is great but the hygienist was a little rough on my cleaning.
Jodi S.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 01/31/22
Amazing as always! I’ve been using him for years!
David S.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 01/20/22
Talented and kind dentist!!
Norman O.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 01/10/22
The ultimate professional. Dr. T is extremely knowledable in dentistry plus he genuinely cares about his patients. A wonderful guy who I highly trust.
Shahram M.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 12/15/21
Very pleasant and friendly
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 12/07/21
Personalized, un-rushed service with attentive staff. Never overbooked, always a short wait, if any.
Frances L.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 12/07/21
I highly recommend Dr. Talerman! He is a very experienced, thorough, caring dentist. He makes going to the dentist the best experience that it can be. He will do everything in his power to minimize any possible pain or discomfort. His whole team is friendly and caring….a dentist with a genuine smile!
Lori D.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Talerman has been my dentist for 28 years and is the best!!
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Talerman has a great bedside manor, even though you are not in a bed. He is very patient with the way he takes on any procedure. Very personable, makes you feel Very comfortable. He is a a great guy and even a better Dentist
Elissa D.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 11/16/21
Wonderful dentist and office. Dr. Talerman is a warm and welcoming professional, and the office is run very well. I’ve been a patient for years; appointments are easy to make and I am always seen promptly, which is another huge plus!
Stacey P.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 11/11/21
Efficient, kind, gentle care and superb results
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 11/03/21
Very professional
Patti P.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Talerman is very caring and a good listener. Great dentist.
Kristin P.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 10/27/21
My teeth came out much whiter!! Very happy! Thanks!! 🙂
Mary Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 08/30/21
Always a pleasure and very professional.! Also Dr Talerman is a very good dentist
Dana F.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Steven Talerman is the BEST!! I highly recommend him!
Elliot S.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Talerman is an excellent dentist and very personable.
Adam R.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 08/12/21
Steven is the best dentist. Alway does a great job and makes me feel very comfortable. Extremely happy
Suzanne A.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent, as always!!
Dean T.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 07/26/21
I highly recommend Dr. Talerman. His staff is personable and professional. The office is clean. He has addressed all my concerns and made my experience pleasant.
Natalie H.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 06/24/21
Was nervous before getting to the office, but with the friendly caring staff it helped ease my anxiety. After discussion with Dr Talerman I was sure I chose the right office!
Felice B.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 03/31/21
Office is clean with friendly staff. Dr. Talerman is competent and makes patients feel relaxed and comfortable during any procedure. I’m a long time patient and will remain so.
Melissa K.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 03/31/21
safe and great. I felt very safe amid the new covid environment and the cleaning that I had was great.
Misa K.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 03/31/21
Caring dentist!! very happy with his service. have been a patient of Dr. Talerman for more than five years. He is always caring and funny, but most importantly, he is very good at what he does. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a great dentist.
Adam G.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 03/31/21
Dr Talerman is fantastic. Great staff, completely professional and great service. I felt at ease from the moment I arrived to the moment I left. I wouldn’t trust my teeth to anybody else.
Terri S.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 03/31/21
Best and most honest and thorough dentist and staff anywhere!
Lori D.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 03/31/21
Steve has been my dentist for 28 years. Always professional, warm and friendly. The best!
Fran L.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 03/31/21
The best dental care ever! Experienced, thorough, great care with a friendly family atmosphere!
Alexandra Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
The staff it’s awesome, very kind and nice, it makes your experience of taking care of your dental health easy and placent, Doctor Talerman it’s very professional and kind as well . I’ll definitely recommend everyone .
Alice D.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Talerman is fantastic. I highly recommend him. He is personable, professional and has very fair billing practices. He is also great with kids.
Ivana C.
5/5 Star Rating

Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Talerman is an outstanding Dentist, very kind and personable and his staff certainly follows suit kind, caring and excellent patient services. Thank You.